User Rating

5 average based on 12 reviews.


5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Soniya Gandhi Polytechnic

Balajinagar tal-Shrigonda Dist-Ahmednagar

A polytechnic institute established in year 2009 and is managed by Tuljabhavani Seva Pratisthan (TSP). The Institution is approved by A.I.C.T.E. & Affiliated to MSBTE. Located at central to the Shrigonda city, and associated with one of the regions finest university, the campus attracts students from all over the Maharashtra. This is being established at balaji nagar, Shrigonda which is 500 Mtrs from Shrigonda Bus Depot.



Krishna Parkale

Reviw given on:20/04/2019

Very nic clg and has a great developments happening nd has a great teaching and non teaching staff...New students have a great future in this clg with the bigger companies coming in the campus..nd with alot other faclities nd students are motivated to..

S S Nikam

Reviw given on:07/04/2019

One of the leading institute in Ahmednagar district as far as result , sport, student chapter is concerned.

kunal ithape

Reviw given on:11/03/2019

one of the best polytechnic in shrigonda.

Prof N G Bhoskar

Reviw given on:08/03/2019

This is one of the best

Prof. Jathar S.P.

Reviw given on:08/03/2019

This is Best Ploytechnic college in Shrigonda City.

Rupali Jathar

Reviw given on:08/03/2019

This is the best college in Shrigonda as well as in Ahmednagar District.

Prof.Jadhav S.S.

Reviw given on:08/03/2019

SGP is the best polytechnic in Shrigonda, as well as in Ahmednagar District.

Pawar Kajal

Reviw given on:05/03/2019

now i am studying in sgp, in third year, today i have selected in Cumines India ltd. thanks to Principal, HOD

Nilesh Bankar

Reviw given on:05/03/2019

I loved this college , I studied not only academics in this college also values. whatever knowledge i gain here based on that i got selected

Jasud Subhash

Reviw given on:05/03/2019

i am the alumni of college, very good college, i learned much more here, now i am working in reputed industry. I have proud that i studied in SGP

CHIUTAI KALE

Reviw given on:15/02/2019

I COMPLETED MY COMPUTER ENGINEERING DIPLOMA IN LAST YEAR THEY COVERED 100% SYLLABUS,CONDUCT EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES LIKE EXPERT LECTURE,ANNUAL PROGRAM.WITH GOOD ENVIOURMENT.ONE OF THE BEST POLYTECHNIC IN SHRIGONDA.GO FOR IT.

Prof A.B Nagawade

Reviw given on:14/02/2019

Welcome in college review system. Please give review and suggestion for college improvement.